Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: образование

 

Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: образование

 
Поиск по категории




 
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Поиск по "образование" Категория: Новое программное обеспечение
Общее: 3362
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Сортировать по: Дата загрузки Имя Популярность Рейтинг Цена


 

Поиск AndroidApk через Google:


 
বাংলা থেকে ইংরেজি বাক্য অনুবাদ লেখা এবং উচ্চারণ বাংলা থেকে ইংরেজি বাক্য অনুবাদ লেখা এবং উচ্চারণ
Разработчик: Essential Apps BD Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 29 Oct 18
Это может быть лучшее приложение для обучения английскому языку и разговорной речи в автономном режиме с аудио для бенгальского ученика, поэтому дайте 5 звезд для рейтинга приложений. Спасибо за все. Загрузка приложения из Google Play Store https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rsnapp.bengali_to_english_translation_voice_app Что нового в этой версии: & rarr;...
 
গণিতের শর্টকার্ট গণিতের শর্টকার্ট
Разработчик: Diziito Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 29 Oct 18
Shortmath...
 


Myanmar Law Myanmar Law
Разработчик: Thein Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 29 Oct 18
Что нового в этой версии: Исправлена ​​ошибка и изменялся уровень...
 
French English Offline Dictionary & Translator French English Offline Dictionary & Translator
Разработчик: Dragoma Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 28 Oct 18
Сожгите слова, как дракон с Драгомой! Бесплатный автономный французский английский словарь и amp; Переводчик. Подключение к Интернету не требуется! Если вы хотите выучить французский или английский язык самым эффективным способом, лучшего выбора, кроме Dragoma, нет. Драгома показывает определение / значение французских или английских слов как всплывающее окно без открытия...
 
Clothes For Kids : Educational Game Clothes For Kids : Educational Game
Разработчик: Crazy Dodo Games Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 28 Oct 18
«Эта обучающая игра для детей, предназначенная для детей дошкольного, детского и детского сада, возраст 5 лет и ниже. Если вы родитель, детский сад или учитель дошкольного возраста или няня - это должна быть образовательная игра для ваших детей. Особенности, которые сделают ваших детей более богатым опытом: и сердце; Реалистичные снимки высокого разрешения, которые помогут детям...
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Tools and Instruments For Kids : Educational Game Tools and Instruments For Kids : Educational Game
Разработчик: Crazy Dodo Games Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 28 Oct 18
«Эта обучающая игра для детей, предназначенная для детей дошкольного, детского и детского сада, возраст 5 лет и ниже. Если вы родитель, детский сад или учитель дошкольного возраста или няня - это должна быть образовательная игра для ваших детей. Особенности, которые помогут вашим детям лучше учиться: и сердце; Реалистичные снимки высокого разрешения, которые помогут детям легко...
 
Learn SQL Offline Learn SQL Offline
Разработчик: JustForYouLimited Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 27 Oct 18
С этим приложением вам не нужно подключение к Интернету, чтобы прочитать о концепции Sql.Этот учебник даст всем, кто заинтересован в изучении SQL, все, что ему нужно, чтобы стать экспертом в sql,Если вы студент, который готовится к экзаменам по поводу базы данных или программиста, как искать работу по программированию, это приложение для васВ настоящее время мы рассматриваем...
 


DBMS Tutorials  - Offline DBMS Tutorials - Offline
Разработчик: Vimal CVS Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 27 Oct 18
Это приложение полезно для тех, кто начинает изучать систему управления базами данных.Основные темы, посвященные этому учебному компьютеру, приведены ниже:Система управления базами данныхПолный курс СУБД - Система управления базами данныхИзучите систему управления базами данныхУзнать базу данныхИзучение базы данныхМодель данныхMS SQLMY SQLMS Accessкурс базы данныхбазовый...
 
Word of the day — Daily English dictionary app Word of the day — Daily English dictionary app
Разработчик: wordwordapp.com Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 27 Oct 18
Станьте самым умным среди своих друзей сейчас ... Узнайте каждое новое слово каждый день. Так просто…Есть тысячи слов, которые мы не знаем смысла. Профессиональные преподаватели и преподаватели английского языка собрались, чтобы выучить самые интересные слова для развития вашего словаря.- Станьте умнее, зная слова, которые используют только ботаники.- Действуйте как...
 
BBC Learning English BBC Learning English
Разработчик: Media Applications Technologies for the BBC Категория: образование Дата загрузки: 27 Oct 18
Официальное приложение BBC Learning English объединяет все ваши любимые уроки и презентаторы в одном фантастическом, простом в использовании пакете. Это лучший способ обновить свой английский! Хотите ли вы изучать грамматику, улучшить свое произношение, развить свой английский через актуальные новые истории или узнать последние фразы, которые будут использоваться в ваших...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download New Android Education Software

 

Download New Android Education Software

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Education" Category: New Software
Total: 3362
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
বাংলা থেকে ইংরেজি বাক্য অনুবাদ লেখা এবং উচ্চারণ বাংলা থেকে ইংরেজি বাক্য অনুবাদ লেখা এবং উচ্চারণ
Developer: Essential Apps BD Category: Education Upload Date: 29 Oct 18
It may be best english learning and speaking app offline with audio for bengali learner, so give 5 Stars for app rating. Thanks for All. App Download From Google Play Store https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rsnapp.bengali_to_english_translation_voice_app What is new in this release: → bengali to english...
 
গণিতের শর্টকার্ট গণিতের শর্টকার্ট
Developer: Diziito Category: Education Upload Date: 29 Oct 18
Shortmath...
 


Myanmar Law Myanmar Law
Developer: Thein Category: Education Upload Date: 29 Oct 18
What is new in this release: Bug Fixed and Change API...
 
French English Offline Dictionary & Translator French English Offline Dictionary & Translator
Developer: Dragoma Category: Education Upload Date: 28 Oct 18
Burn the words like a dragon with Dragoma! The free Offline French English Dictionary & Translator application. Internet connection is not required! If you want to learn French or English the most effective way, there's no better choice than Dragoma! Dragoma shows the definition/meaning of French or English words as pop up without opening dictionary app ever. No...
 
Clothes For Kids : Educational Game Clothes For Kids : Educational Game
Developer: Crazy Dodo Games Category: Education Upload Date: 28 Oct 18
"This kids learning educational game is suitable for preschool, nursery and kindergarten kids of age 5 and below. If you are a parent, kindergarten or preschool teacher or a baby sitter - this is a must have educational game for your kids. Features that will make your kids learning experience richer: ♥ High resolution realistic...
 
Sponsored Links:


Tools and Instruments For Kids : Educational Game Tools and Instruments For Kids : Educational Game
Developer: Crazy Dodo Games Category: Education Upload Date: 28 Oct 18
"This kids learning educational game is suitable for preschool, nursery and kindergarten kids of age 5 and below. If you are a parent, kindergarten or preschool teacher or a baby sitter - this is a must have educational game for your kids. Features that will make your kids learning experience better: ♥ High resolution realistic...
 
Learn SQL Offline Learn SQL Offline
Developer: JustForYouLimited Category: Education Upload Date: 27 Oct 18
With this App you don't need internet connection to read about Sql concept. This tutorial will give anyone who is interested in learning SQL all he need to become expert in sql , If you are student who is preparing for exams about Database or programmer how looking for programming job, this app is maid for you Currently, we are covering following all...
 


DBMS Tutorials  - Offline DBMS Tutorials - Offline
Developer: Vimal CVS Category: Education Upload Date: 27 Oct 18
This App is useful for those who are Starting to Learn Database Management System.Mainly Focused Topics on this Learn Computer app are below :Database Management SystemDBMS Full Course - DataBase Management SystemLearn Database Management SystemLearn DatabaseDatabase learningData modelMS SQLMY SQLMS Accessdatabase...
 
Word of the day — Daily English dictionary app Word of the day — Daily English dictionary app
Developer: wordwordapp.com Category: Education Upload Date: 27 Oct 18
Become the smartest among your friends now… Learn one new word every day. As simple as that… There’re thousands of words we don’t know the meaning. Professional English language tutors and lecturers gathered to hand-pick the most interesting words for you to develop your vocabulary. - Become smarter by knowing the words that only nerds use. - Act as...
 
BBC Learning English BBC Learning English
Developer: Media Applications Technologies for the BBC Category: Education Upload Date: 27 Oct 18
The official BBC Learning English app brings together all of your favourite lessons and presenters in one fantastic, simple-to-use package. It's the best way to keep your English up to date! Whether you want to study grammar, improve your pronunciation, develop your English through topical new stories or learn the latest phrases to use in your everyday conversations, our app...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019