تحميل أفضل تطبيقات الروبوت، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: التعليم

 

تحميل أفضل تطبيقات الروبوت، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: التعليم

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "التعليم" فئة: أفضل برامج
مجموع: 3226
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
NCERT Solutions of NCERT Books NCERT Solutions of NCERT Books
المطور: Meritnation فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
وحلول NCERT التي كتبها Meritnation هو التطبيق مجاني تماما مما يضع حلا لجميع NCERT الكتب وأمبير. الكتب المرجعية الشعبية الحق في هاتفك. أفضل للجميع التطبيق حلول NCERT يأتي مع NO ADS حتى تتمكن من التركيز على دراستك:) ومع وضع دون اتصال فائقة مريحة يمكنك حفظ كل الحلول NCERT في الصنبور زر واحدة. وبمجرد تحميل يمكنك الوصول إلى حلول لجميع الكتب NCERT والكتب المرجعية من خلال NCERT حلول...
 
Center for Whale Research Center for Whale Research
المطور: webappclouds.com فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
كان مركز أبحاث الحيتان الصوت الرائد للحوت القاتل المقيم والمهددة بشدة في الوقت الحالي والذي يولد أكثر من 4 عقود من الأبحاث العلمية والتقييمات الصحية التي تم استخدامها لإعلام صانعي القرار في الوكالة والمسؤولين المنتخبين حول النظام البيئي للحيتان يحتاج إلى ضمان بقاء هذا المجتمع لعوب ، والاجتماعية ، والمحبة. تعال تعرف على هذه أوركاس مذهلة الذين يعيشون في البحر Salish في المحيط الهادئ...
 


Kinedu: Baby Development & Learning Activities Kinedu: Baby Development & Learning Activities
المطور: Kinedu فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
Kinedu هو تطبيق يوفر أنشطة تنموية مرتكزة على العمر ومرتبطة بالطفلك البالغ من العمر 0-2 سنوات ، من الحمل خلال سنواته الأولى. قام Kinedu ، الذي أنشأه خبراء في مجال تنمية الطفل ويستخدمه أكثر من مليون عائلة في أكثر من 180 دولة ، بتقديم أنشطة لمساعدة طفلك على الوصول إلى مراحل التطور الرئيسية أثناء الانغماس في وقت اللعب.تقدم Kinedu خطط نشاط شخصية ، ومعلومات مهمة ، ومقالات ذات صلة بالصحة...
 
Top Amazing Facts Top Amazing Facts
المطور: Ibrahimsoft فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
حقائق مذهلة لديها أكثر من 5000 حقائق عن الحياة اليومية. حقائق مذهلة تحتوي على حقائق رائعة ومثيرة للاهتمام عن الحياة. يجب على كل شخص معرفة هذه الحقائق.Top حقائق مذهلة توفر لك الخيار من خلال هذا ويمكنك مشاركة أي حقيقة لأي شخص من خلال أي تطبيق للتواصل الاجتماعي.حقائق مذهلة تشملحقائق مضحكةحقائق عن العالمحقائق الحياة اليوميةحقائق عن أمريكاحقائق مذهلة التطبيق الروبوت متوافق مع جميع...
 
Learn Chinese - Pandarow Learn Chinese - Pandarow
المطور: Pandarow فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
★...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Entri: Kerala PSC, Karnataka PSC, SSC, RRB, IBPS Entri: Kerala PSC, Karnataka PSC, SSC, RRB, IBPS
المطور: Entri فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
التحضير لكيرالا PSC ، كارناتاكا PSC ، تاميل نادو PSC ، SSC CGL ، SSC CHSL ، RRB Group D ، RRB ALP ، IBPS PO / Clerk / SO ، RRB PO / Clerk ، UGC NET؟سوف Entri التطبيقات مساعدتك في الحصول على رتبة أعلى.Entri هو تطبيق Ed-Tech حائز على جائزة في الاختبارات التنافسية في الهند. يمكن للطامحين الاستعداد أثناء التنقل مع Entri وإحراز تقدم في مناطقهم الضعيفة. Entri هي أول شركة ناشئة هندية...
 
3D Betta Fish 3D Betta Fish
المطور: Arrayah فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
أسماك البيتا هي أسماك المياه العذبة التي تكون موطنها الأصلي بعض الدول في جنوب شرق آسيا ، بما في ذلك إندونيسيا وتايلاند وماليزيا وبروناى دار السلام وسنغافورة وفيتنام. هذه السمكة لها شكل وشخصية فريدة وتميل إلى العدوانية في الدفاع عن أراضيها. بين المشجعين ، وتنقسم عادة أسماك البيتا إلى ثلاث مجموعات ، وهي hicklinks ، شكاوى الهوكي ، وبيتا البرية. في إندونيسيا ، هناك بيتا أصلية ، أحدها...
 


Physics Toolbox Play Physics Toolbox Play
المطور: Vieyra Software فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
مفيدة للتوعية التعليمية في التعلم غير الرسمي في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والتكنولوجيا للأعمار من 8 أعوام وللمقدمات التقديمية في الفصول الدراسية للمستشعرات والفيزياء ومهن STEM ، يتألف هذا التطبيق من سلسلة من تحديات التحقق من البيانات. يتضمن كل تحدٍ من سبعة تحديات واحدة أو أكثر من المهام التي تتطلب من المستخدم استخدام أجهزة الاستشعار لتحقيق هدف ، متبوعة بأسئلة مفاهيم بسيطة...
 
Python Foundation Learning : Python Tutorials Python Foundation Learning : Python Tutorials
المطور: Awwalsoft فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
مؤسسة بايثون التعليمية تم تطويرها من قبل المتعلمين للمتعلمين. نحن سعداء لتقديم التطبيق الثعبان الذي يغطي جميع الأجزاء الرئيسية!تعلم بيثون مثل الموالية تنزيل التطبيق الآن وتعزيز مهاراتك في الثعبان إلى المستوى التالي.في الوقت الحاضر يتم التعامل مع بايثون كأفضل لغة لعلوم البيانات والتعلم الآلينحن نقسم التطبيق إلى أربع وحدات رئيسية لكل منها نوع التفضيلاتيتكون التعلم من:• بيثون مقدمة•...
 
LTO Driver Exam Ultimate Review LTO Driver Exam Ultimate Review
المطور: Ultimate Review Apps فئة: التعليم تاريخ التحميل: 18 Aug 18
استعراض في أي وقت في أي مكان مع هذا المعلق جيب. تعلم القواعد وعلامات المرور. كن سائقًا ذكيًا ، لست بحاجة إلى دفع ثمن المثبتات. هذا التطبيق يساعدك على اجتياز اختبار كتابي LTO لرخصة القيادة المهنية وغير الفنية!ميزات:- الامتحانات الاختيارية متعددة الاختيارات-اختر موضوعات الألوان المختلفة-Swipe مختلف إشارات المرور / الطريقتنويه: لا يرتبط هذا التطبيق المجاني مع مكتب النقل البري (LTO)....
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download Top Android Education Software

 

Download Top Android Education Software

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Education" Category: Best Software
Total: 3226
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
NCERT Solutions of NCERT Books NCERT Solutions of NCERT Books
Developer: Meritnation Category: Education Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
NCERT Solutions by Meritnation is a completely free app which puts the solution to all NCERT Books & popular reference books right in your phone. Best of all the NCERT Solutions app comes with NO ADS so you can concentrate on your studies :)With the super convenient offline mode you can save all NCERT Solutions at the tap of a button. Once downloaded you can access...
 
Center for Whale Research Center for Whale Research
Developer: webappclouds.com Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
The Center for Whale Research has been the leading voice for the now gravely endangered Southern Resident killer whales (orcas) generating over 4 decades of scientific research and health assessments that have been used to inform agency decision-makers and elected officials about the whales' ecosystem needs to ensure the viability of this playful, social, and beloved...
 


Kinedu: Baby Development & Learning Activities Kinedu: Baby Development & Learning Activities
Developer: Kinedu Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Kinedu is an app that provides fun and age-based developmental activities to do with your 0-2-year-old baby, from pregnancy through his or her first years. Created by experts in child development and used by more than 1 million families in more than 180 countries, Kinedu provides activities to help your child reach key developmental milestones while engaging in meaningful playtime...
 
Top Amazing Facts Top Amazing Facts
Developer: Ibrahimsoft Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Top Amazing facts have more than 5000 facts about the daily life. Top Amazing facts contains very awesome and interesting facts about life. Every person should know about these facts.Top Amazing facts provides you option by this you can share any fact to anyone through any social media application.Amazing facts includesFunny factsfacts about worlddaily life...
 
Learn Chinese - Pandarow Learn Chinese - Pandarow
Developer: Pandarow Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
★...
 
Sponsored Links:


Entri: Kerala PSC, Karnataka PSC, SSC, RRB, IBPS Entri: Kerala PSC, Karnataka PSC, SSC, RRB, IBPS
Developer: Entri Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Preparing for Kerala PSC, Karnataka PSC, Tamil Nadu PSC, SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, RRB Group D, RRB ALP, IBPS PO/Clerk/SO, RRB PO/Clerk, UGC NET?Entri App will help you get a higher rank.Entri is an award-winning Ed-Tech application for competitive exams in India. An aspirant can prepare on the go with Entri and make progress in their weak areas. Entri is the first...
 
3D Betta Fish 3D Betta Fish
Developer: Arrayah Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Betta fish are freshwater fish whose origin habitats are some countries in Southeast Asia, including Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam, Singapore, and Vietnam. This fish has a unique shape and character and tend to be aggressive in defending its territory. Among fans, betta fish is generally divided into three groups, namely hicklinks, hockey complaints, and wild...
 


Physics Toolbox Play Physics Toolbox Play
Developer: Vieyra Software Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Useful for educational outreach in informal STEM learning for ages 8+ and for classroom introductions to sensors, physics, and STEM careers, this app is comprised of a series of data-verified challenges. Each of the 7 challenges include one or more tasks that require the user to use sensors to accomplish a goal, followed by simple concept questions about physics, and an example of...
 
Python Foundation Learning : Python Tutorials Python Foundation Learning : Python Tutorials
Developer: Awwalsoft Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Python Foundation Learning Developed by Learners for Learners. We are happy to bring a python app which covered all major parts!Learn Python like a pro download the app now and enhance your python skills to next level.Nowadays Python is treated as Best Language for Data Science and Machine Learning We basically divided app into four major modules each has its...
 
LTO Driver Exam Ultimate Review LTO Driver Exam Ultimate Review
Developer: Ultimate Review Apps Category: Education Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Review anytime anywhere with this Pocket Reviewer. Learn the rules and traffic signs. Be a Smart Driver, no need to pay for fixers. This app helps you pass the LTO Written test for Professional and Non-Professional Driver's License!Features:-Practice Multiple Choice Exams-Choose different color themes-Swipe Different Traffic/Road SignsDisclaimer:...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019