Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: Здоровье и фитнес (5)

 

Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: Здоровье и фитнес (5)

 
Поиск по категории




 
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Поиск по "Здоровье и фитнес" Категория: Новое программное обеспечение
Общее: 1939
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 « »

Сортировать по: Дата загрузки Имя Популярность Рейтинг Цена


 

Поиск AndroidApk через Google:


 
anti cancer diet anti cancer diet
Разработчик: High Soft App Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 26 Oct 18
Он определил ряд продуктов, которые уменьшают риск развития рака. Они содержат волокна, антиоксиданты или витамины с признанными свойствами. Фрукты и овощи, напитки ... Обзор ваших союзников по здоровью!Рак - вторая ведущая причина смерти во Франции. Диета является ключевым фактором в начале и развитии этой болезни. Если нет пищи, которой следует избегать, некоторые из них могут...
 
150 Dips - Ultimate Workout 150 Dips - Ultimate Workout
Разработчик: Power Ups Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 26 Oct 18
Барные провалы обеспечивают отличную массу тела и силу, в основном благодаря уникальной механике движения. Провалы помогают в укреплении силы, нацеливая несколько слоев ваших групп мышц верхней части тела.Эта тренировка увеличит вашу силу и выносливость за короткое время. Основываясь на ваших результатах, система будет генерировать ваш личный план тренировки на каждую неделю.Всего...
 


Warm Up & Cool Down by Fitify Warm Up & Cool Down by Fitify
Разработчик: Martin Mazanec Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 26 Oct 18
• Warm-Up выполняется до исполнения или практики. он готовит мышцы для энергичных действий. Согласно ACSM, разминка должна составлять от пяти до десяти минут активности низкого и умеренного уровня.• Охлаждение - это легкое упражнение, выполненное после более интенсивной деятельности, позволяющее телу постепенно переходить в состояние покоя или покоя. Охлаждение позволяет снизить...
 
Stretching Exercises - Flexibility Training Stretching Exercises - Flexibility Training
Разработчик: Leap Fitness Group Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 26 Oct 18
Хотите уменьшить мышечное напряжение и уменьшить боль?Хотите повысить гибкость и диапазон движения?Растяжка важна для вашей повседневной жизни, даже если вы не планируете заниматься спортом. ACSM предлагает людям растягиваться по крайней мере 2-3 раза в неделю для здоровой жизни. Научно доказано, что регулярное растяжение помогает уменьшить мышечную жесткость, снимать боль,...
 
Miracle Weight Tracker Miracle Weight Tracker
Разработчик: Miracle Health Apps Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 26 Oct 18
Вы правы, если решите контролировать свой вес. Но как легко и эффективно контролировать вес? Miracle Weight Tracker - простой планировщик веса, который ведет вас к красивой фигуре и весу здоровья и в то же время полезный дневник потери веса всегда под рукой! Планировщик весов говорит правду и хранит ваши секреты, всегда поддерживает и напоминает ваше намерение похудеть. Знаете ли...
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Ovulation Calendar & Fertility - Boy or Girl Ovulation Calendar & Fertility - Boy or Girl
Разработчик: Leap Fitness Group Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 26 Oct 18
Хотите узнать, когда вы наиболее плодородны?Хотите знать пол вашего ребенка заранее?Забеременеть быстро и точно предсказать пол вашего ребенка с самым надежным калькулятором овуляции & amp; период календарь. Было доказано, что ваши шансы на беременность увеличиваются в 3 раза, даже если у вас есть нерегулярные менструальные циклы.Как это работает?Get Baby предсказывает вашу...
 
Deep Meditation: Relaxation & Sleep Meditation App Deep Meditation: Relaxation & Sleep Meditation App
Разработчик: Deep Relax & Meditation Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 26 Oct 18
Медитация может многое предложить внимательному человеку. Мало того, что медитация может уменьшить стресс в традиционно высокой нагрузке, он может помочь вам лучше спать, улучшать межличностные взаимодействия и наслаждаться жизнью немного больше.Deep Meditation - инструмент, который поможет вам чаще медитировать. Просто откройте приложение, выберите тему медитации и нажмите кнопку...
 


Meditation Music - Relax Meditation Music - Relax
Разработчик: AppWorld Infotech Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Free Meditation Music - бесплатное приложение для медитации для расслабления тела и разума. Наслаждайтесь прослушиванием прекрасных звуков медитации мелодии, которые помогут вам найти внутренний мир, помогая уменьшить стресс и даже заснуть. Самоизлечение - это наше скромное усилие, чтобы принести духовное, физическое и психическое здоровье вместе со счастьем в вашей жизни с...
 
Quit Smoking Pro Quit Smoking Pro
Разработчик: EpicLapps Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Вы хотите бросить курить?Или вы просто хотите курить меньше?Ваше здоровье важно для вас?Тогда вы не ошибетесь в этом приложении.Пишите с сообществом, там всегда кто-то есть.Общайтесь в чате и делитесь своим опытом.- Хорошее приложение для некурящих.- Простой и удобный в использовании.- Сколько прошло времени со времени последней сигареты в вашей жизни?  (дни, часы, минуты)- С...
 
Workout at Home Workout at Home
Разработчик: Veev Apps Категория: Здоровье и фитнес Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Мы подготовили для вас 30-дневный план тренировки, а также набор упражнений, которые создадут для вас идеальное обучение. Следуя плану тренировки, вы будете тонизировать Abs, верхнюю часть тела (руки и сундук) и сделать ваше тело еще более красивым.Ежедневно мы будем увеличивать нагрузку, поэтому не забывайте об остальных. Упражнения подготовлены специально для дома, они могут...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download New Android Health & Fitness Software (5)

 

Download New Android Health & Fitness Software (5)

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Health & Fitness" Category: New Software
Total: 1939
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
anti cancer diet anti cancer diet
Developer: High Soft App Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
It has identified a number of foods that reduce the risk of developing cancer. They contain fiber, antioxidants or vitamins with recognized properties. Fruits and vegetables, drinks ... Overview of your health-allies!Cancer is the second leading cause of death in France. Diet is a key factor in the onset and development of this disease. If there is no food to be avoided,...
 
150 Dips - Ultimate Workout 150 Dips - Ultimate Workout
Developer: Power Ups Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
Bar dips deliver excellent upper body mass and strength gains, largely because of the unique mechanics of the movement. Dips help in building strength by targeting several layers of your upper-body muscle groups.This workout will increase your strength and stamina in a short time. Based on you results, the system will generate your personal workout plan for each...
 


Warm Up & Cool Down by Fitify Warm Up & Cool Down by Fitify
Developer: Martin Mazanec Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
• Warm-Up is performed before a performance or practice. it prepares the muscles for vigorous actions. According to ACSM, warm-up should be a five to ten minutes of low- to moderate-level activity.• Cooling down is an easy exercise, done after a more intense activity, to allow the body to gradually transition to a resting or near-resting state. Cooling down allows the...
 
Stretching Exercises - Flexibility Training Stretching Exercises - Flexibility Training
Developer: Leap Fitness Group Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
Wanna reduce muscle tension and relieve pain?Wanna enhance flexibility and range of motion?Stretching is essential to your daily life, even if you're not planning to exercise. ACSM suggest people stretch at least 2-3 times each week for a healthy life. Scientifically proven that regular stretching helps reduce muscle stiffness, release pain, improve...
 
Miracle Weight Tracker Miracle Weight Tracker
Developer: Miracle Health Apps Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
You’re right if you decide to control your weight. But how to control weight easily and effectively? Miracle Weight Tracker - is a simple weight planner leads you to the beautiful figure and weight health and at the same time useful weight loss diary always at hand! Weight planner tells the truth and keeps your secrets, always supports and reminds your intention to weight...
 
Sponsored Links:


Ovulation Calendar & Fertility - Boy or Girl Ovulation Calendar & Fertility - Boy or Girl
Developer: Leap Fitness Group Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
Want to know when you are most fertile?Want to know the gender of your baby in advance?Get pregnant fast and accurately predict the gender of your baby with the most reliable ovulation calculator & period calendar. It has been proven to increase your chance of pregnancy by 3 times, even if you have irregular menstrual cycles.How does it work?Get...
 
Deep Meditation: Relaxation & Sleep Meditation App Deep Meditation: Relaxation & Sleep Meditation App
Developer: Deep Relax & Meditation Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
Meditation has a lot to offer to a stressed person. Not only can meditation reduce stress in traditionally high-stress occupations, it has the potential to help you sleep better, improve interpersonal interactions, and enjoy life a bit more.Deep Meditation a tool to help you get meditating more often. Simply open the app, select your meditation theme and press play. No...
 


Meditation Music - Relax Meditation Music - Relax
Developer: AppWorld Infotech Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Free Meditation Music is a free meditation app to relax the body and mind. Enjoy listening to the beautiful melody meditation sounds that will aid you in finding inner peace, helping reduce stress and even to fall asleep. Self-Healing is our humble effort to bring spiritual, physical and mental health along with happiness in your life with the well-proven tips and knowledge from...
 
Quit Smoking Pro Quit Smoking Pro
Developer: EpicLapps Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Would you like to stop smoking?Or do you just want to smoke less?Is your health important to you?Then you can't go wrong with this app.Write with the community, there's always someone there.Chat live and share your experiences.- A nice non-smoker app. - Simple and easy to use.- How much time has passed since the last cigarette of...
 
Workout at Home Workout at Home
Developer: Veev Apps Category: Health & Fitness Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
We have prepared for you a 30-day workout plan, as well as a set of exercises that will create the perfect training for you. Following the plan of training, you will tone the Abs, upper body (arms and chest) and make your body even more beautiful.Daily we will increase the load, so do not forget about the rest. Exercises are prepared specifically for the house, they can be...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019