Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: инструменты (3)

 

Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: инструменты (3)

 
Поиск по категории




 
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Поиск по "инструменты" Категория: Новое программное обеспечение
Общее: 7010
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Сортировать по: Дата загрузки Имя Популярность Рейтинг Цена


 

Поиск AndroidApk через Google:


 
Heart Rate Monitor Heart Rate Monitor
Разработчик: blue brain Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Мера точной частоты сердечных сокращений с этим приложением.Держите свое сердце здоровым и сильным с этим приложением.Как использовать...................Поместите указательный палец на объектив камеры и вспышку на задней панели телефона. Убедитесь, что объектив и вспышка полностью закрыты. Удерживайте, пока измерение не будет завершено.преимущества...................1) Вы можете...
 
Driving Voice Navigation & GPS Route Tracker Driving Voice Navigation & GPS Route Tracker
Разработчик: UKappsfree Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Вождение Голосовой навигации & amp; GPS-маркер маршрута, имеющий карты с направлениями голоса для вождения и удерживает вас от сложных навигационных систем с голосовыми GPS-навигационными навигационными картами GPS, позволяет удобно использовать легкую навигацию с поворотным руководством каждого маршрутного навигатора для вождения с голосом и сделать его больше легко для...
 


GPS Route Voice Navigation, Maps Finder & Location GPS Route Voice Navigation, Maps Finder & Location
Разработчик: Hum Apps Free Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
GPS-маршрутизация голосовой навигации, поиск карт и amp; Расположение приложения для поиска карты, которое включает в себя цифровые дорожные сети с предопределенными маршрутами и обновленные мировые карты. GPS-путеводитель по голосам в любое место со всего мира с помощью поискового устройства с голосовой структурой. GPS-маршрутизация голосовой навигации, поиск карт и amp;...
 
Clock - The Vault : Secret Photo Video Locker Clock - The Vault : Secret Photo Video Locker
Разработчик: WS INFOTECH Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Clock Vault (Secret Photo Video Locker) - лучшее приложение для защиты конфиденциальных данных, которое позволяет сохранять безопасные и amp; легко скрыть ваши личные фотографии, видео и amp; любые другие файлы, которые вы не хотите видеть на своем устройстве.Это обязательное приложение для защиты вашей конфиденциальности, скрывая каждый из медиафайлов с помощью пароля!Вы можете...
 
USB OTG checker otg cable USB OTG checker otg cable
Разработчик: bubble shooter game Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
✔️ - USB otg checker otg cable позволяет вам читать USB-накопители на ходу, а также считыватели карт с вашего телефона или планшета. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это подключить флеш-накопитель к адаптеру OTG. Дисковод позволяет читать USB-накопители на флеш-накопителях, а также устройства чтения карт с вашего телефона или планшета. USB-накопительВсе, что вам нужно сделать, это...
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Free Translator 2018: Text & Voice Translate Free Translator 2018: Text & Voice Translate
Разработчик: Mindsol Maps & Navigation - GPS Route Finder Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Бесплатный переводчик 2018: текст & amp; Voice Translate - самый мощный инструмент перевода на вашем Android-устройстве. Instant translator free - идеальное приложение для перевода текстов и amp; голосом быстро на вашем телефоне или планшете. Загрузите словарь переводчиков всех языков с отсутствием некоторых слов языка. Если вы являетесь переводчиком студенческого или...
 
Screenshot HD Screenshot HD
Разработчик: MobilDev Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Скриншот HD - лучшее приложение для снятия скриншотов экрана вашего телефона Android с наилучшим качеством. Он может захватывать в полноэкранном режиме ваши игры, видеоролики, приложения, фотографии и т. Д. Для его использования необходим ROOT ACCESS.Особенности- Нажмите кнопку камеры, чтобы захватить экран- Встряхните телефон, чтобы получить снимок экрана- Вы можете настроить...
 


Ultra Video Downloader Ultra Video Downloader
Разработчик: MobilDev Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Ultra Video Downloader - лучшее приложение для загрузки ваших видеороликов из Интернета на Android-устройство. Он может загружать и сохранять видео во многих форматах. Вы будете наслаждаться любимыми видео на своем телефоне или планшете без подключения к Интернету.Он автоматически обнаруживает ссылки из веб-браузера, поэтому вам не нужно копировать и вставлять их в...
 
Music Audio Editor: Cutter, Mix, Converter & Merge Music Audio Editor: Cutter, Mix, Converter & Merge
Разработчик: Logo .inc Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 18 Aug 18
Вы любитель музыки? если так вам понравится это приложениеВы можете настроить песни в соответствии с вашим желаниемУ вас есть любимые песни? просто объедините пару своих любимых песен с помощью Music Audio EditorСамый мощный и полный аудиоредактор - все в одном! Music Audio Editor имеет все функции, которые вы когда-либо хотели бы в Редакторе аудио! Trim Audio - MP3 Cutter для...
 
UPDATE SOFTWARE PRO UPDATE SOFTWARE PRO
Разработчик: Magdalm Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
С помощью этого приложения вы можете легко увидеть, нужно ли обновлять ваши приложения.Важные особенности:• Информация о приложении• Проверить обновление• Удалить• Открыто• Поиск & amp; Сортировка по имени, размеру, упаковке, версииСовместимость с Android 7.0 и более. Что нового в этой версии: - Совместимость с Android 9- Обновленные библиотеки- Исправлены...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download New Android Tools Software (3)

 

Download New Android Tools Software (3)

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Tools" Category: New Software
Total: 7010
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Heart Rate Monitor Heart Rate Monitor
Developer: blue brain Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Measure exact Heart Rate with this app. Keep your heart healthy and strong with this app.How to Use ...................Place your index finger on the camera lens and flash on the back of your phone. Make sure lens and flash are fully covered. Hold until measurement is complete.Advantages...................1) You can measure exact heart...
 
Driving Voice Navigation & GPS Route Tracker Driving Voice Navigation & GPS Route Tracker
Developer: UKappsfree Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Driving Voice Navigation & GPS Route tracker having maps with voice directions for driving and keeps you away from complicated navigation systems with voice gps driving directions gps navigation maps keeps conveniently the usage of easy navigation with turn by turn guideline of every route navigator for driving with voice and make its more easy for user to arrive his...
 


GPS Route Voice Navigation, Maps Finder & Location GPS Route Voice Navigation, Maps Finder & Location
Developer: Hum Apps Free Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
GPS Route Voice Navigation, Maps Finder & Location a map finder app that comprise digital road networks with predefined routes and updated world maps GPS route voice guideline to every place from all over the world with driving route finder with voice structure. GPS Route Voice Navigation, Maps Finder & Location a GPS route finder with voice offline route map finder...
 
Clock - The Vault : Secret Photo Video Locker Clock - The Vault : Secret Photo Video Locker
Developer: WS INFOTECH Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Clock Vault(Secret Photo Video Locker) is a best privacy protection app to keep safe & easily hide your private photos, videos & any other files that you do not want others to see on your device.This is a Must-Have App for protecting your privacy as hiding each of the media files using password!You can easily manage the folders or albums of gallery & view,...
 
USB OTG checker otg cable USB OTG checker otg cable
Developer: bubble shooter game Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
✔️ - USB otg checker otg cable allows you to read USB flash drives on the go, as well as card readers from your phone or tablet. All you have to do is connect the flash drive to an OTG adapter Disk Explorer allows you to read USB flash drives mobile disk, as well as card readers from your phone or tablet USB flash driveAll you have to do is to connect helper the flash...
 
Sponsored Links:


Free Translator 2018: Text & Voice Translate Free Translator 2018: Text & Voice Translate
Developer: Mindsol Maps & Navigation - GPS Route Finder Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Free Translator 2018: Text & Voice Translate is the most powerful translation tool on your Android device. Instant translator free is the perfect app to translate texts & voices fast on your phone or tablet. Download all language translator dictionary with over lack of some language words. If you are a student or tourist language translator free 2018 will helps you to...
 
Screenshot HD Screenshot HD
Developer: MobilDev Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Screenshot HD is the best app to take a screenshot of your Android phone's screen with the best possible quality. It can capture in full screen mode your games, videos, apps, photos, etc. You need to have ROOT ACCESS to use it.Features- Click the camera button to capture the screen- Shake your phone to get a screenshot- You can configure the delay time...
 


Ultra Video Downloader Ultra Video Downloader
Developer: MobilDev Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Ultra Video Downloader is the best app to download your videos from Internet to your Android device. It can download and save videos in many formats. You will enjoy your favorite videos on your phone or tablet without Internet connection.It automatically detects links from the Web browser, so you don't need to copy and paste them in the app.Features:-...
 
Music Audio Editor: Cutter, Mix, Converter & Merge Music Audio Editor: Cutter, Mix, Converter & Merge
Developer: Logo .inc Category: Tools Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Are you a music lover ? if so you will love this applicationYou can customize the songs as per your wishDo you have any favorite songs? just merge the couple of your favorite songs using Music Audio EditorThe most powerful and complete Audio Editor - All in one! Music Audio Editor has all the features you would ever want in an Audio Editor!! Trim Audio – MP3 Cutter...
 
UPDATE SOFTWARE PRO UPDATE SOFTWARE PRO
Developer: Magdalm Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
With this application you can easily see if your apps need updating.Important features:• App information• Check update• Uninstall• Open• Search & Sort by name, size, package, version Compatible with Android 7.0 and more.What is new in this release:- Compatible with Android 9- Updated libraries- Bugs...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019