Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: инструменты (8)

 

Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: инструменты (8)

 
Поиск по категории




 
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Поиск по "инструменты" Категория: Новое программное обеспечение
Общее: 7010
  4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 « »

Сортировать по: Дата загрузки Имя Популярность Рейтинг Цена


 

Поиск AndroidApk через Google:


 
Sony | Headphones Connect Sony | Headphones Connect
Разработчик: Sony Video & Sound Products Inc. Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Уведомление пользователей Android 4.4Начиная с версии 4.0, Sony | Наушники Connect для Android будут доступны только на Android 5.0 или новее.Имейте в виду, что если ваше устройство работает под управлением Android 4.4, вы не сможете запустить Sony | Наушники Connect для Android Ver. 4.0 или любые последующие версии.Вы по-прежнему сможете продолжить работу с Sony | Наушники...
 
Backup Contact To XLSX ( Import Export Contacts) Backup Contact To XLSX ( Import Export Contacts)
Разработчик: Ajay Khatri Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Теперь вы можете легко импортировать и экспортировать контакты с помощью xlsx-файла.Полная версия без ограничений для резервного копирования контактов. Что нового в этой версии: Теперь вы можете импортировать и экспортировать контакты с любым форматом в excel. Поддержка всех последних xlsx-форматов. Легкий процесс резервного...
 


Backup Contacts To Excel For WhatsApp Backup Contacts To Excel For WhatsApp
Разработчик: Ajay Khatri Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Особенности1. Экспортируйте или сделайте резервную копию всех контактов для whatsapp.2. Экспорт и импорт неограниченных контактов. Что нового в этой версии: Экспорт и импорт контактов в Excel Только для...
 
Automatic Call Recorder Automatic Call Recorder
Разработчик: Lemon, Inc Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Call Recorder - бесплатное и удобное приложение для автоматического вызова телефонных звонков для всех телефонов Android, таких как Android 7.0, Samsung Galaxy S8, которые записывают телефонные звонки с обеих сторон с высоким качеством в любое время. Это лучший рекордер для записи звука с высоким качеством. Наш звукозаписывающий аппарат обеспечивает высококачественные записи без...
 
Equalizer Simple EQ Equalizer Simple EQ
Разработчик: devdnua Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Простой эквалайзер для вашего устройства. Позвольте вам улучшить звук вашего устройства, изменить громкость звуковых эффектов и объем 5-полосного эквалайзера.Эквалайзер и звуковые эффекты работают с множеством популярных игроков и потоковыми аудио-сервисами. Вы можете использовать Simple Eq с такими игроками, как Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn Radio, mosic из Vkontakte и...
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Donation Donation
Разработчик: SFApps Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Это приложение только пожертвование.Ваше пожертвование будет поддержкой для разработки приложений.Выберите пожертвование из списка и нажмите кнопку «Пожертвовать». кнопка.Если вы хотите постоянно жертвовать, пожалуйста, пожертвуйте, используя...
 
Smart mp3 cutter - Ringtone Maker app Smart mp3 cutter - Ringtone Maker app
Разработчик: VTM Studio Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Smart mp3 cutter - приложение для создания рингтонов, поможет вам вырезать, создавать музыку по своему усмотрению.Хотели бы вы создать свой собственный уникальный стиль музыки?Вы хотите создать музыкальные треки, такие как создатель мелодии звонка?Установите приложение Smart mp3 cutter-Ringtone maker для создания собственных мелодий.Приложение Smart mp3 cutter-Ringtone Maker имеет...
 


Business Call Screen With Phone X Dialer Business Call Screen With Phone X Dialer
Разработчик: Tritons App Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Business Call Screen - это дизайн для бизнесменов и для тех людей, которые находят все удобные функции и функции во время телефонного звонка или после экрана телефонных звонков.Этот красивый экран вызова HD, разработанный профессиональным дизайнером вызовов.Особенности живого опыта экрана Business Call с телефоном X Theme T9 Dialer следующие.Экран входящего вызова Красивый дизайн...
 
AppLock - GodGirl AppLock - GodGirl
Разработчик: SailingLab Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
AppLock Pattern Theme - GodGirl принадлежит к основному приложению AppLock, сначала загрузите его! Что такое AppLock? AppLock - это инструмент для защиты ваших приложений в мобильных приложениях.★ AppLock может блокировать Facebook, Whatsapp, Галерея, Messenger, SMS, Контакты, Gmail, Настройки, входящие звонки и любое приложение, которое вы выбираете. Предотвращать...
 
Download Instant DP (Full HD) Download Instant DP (Full HD)
Разработчик: SkyBase Studios Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 17 Aug 18
Просмотр и загрузка фотографий профиля Instagram в полном разрешении и размере. Работает также с профилями личных счетов.Скопируйте и вставьте URL профиляНе знаете точное имя пользователя? Никаких забот, которые мы получили, тоже покрыты. Мы показываем похожие имена пользователей.Просмотр и загрузка последних фотографий в полном разрешении и размере публичных аккаунтов.С помощью...
 
  4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download New Android Tools Software (8)

 

Download New Android Tools Software (8)

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Tools" Category: New Software
Total: 7010
  4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Sony | Headphones Connect Sony | Headphones Connect
Developer: Sony Video & Sound Products Inc. Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Notification to Android 4.4 userStarting with version 4.0, Sony | Headphones Connect for Android will only be available on Android 5.0 or later.Please be aware that if your device is running Android 4.4, you will not be able to run Sony | Headphones Connect for Android Ver. 4.0 or any subsequent versions.You will still be able to continue running Sony |...
 
Backup Contact To XLSX ( Import Export Contacts) Backup Contact To XLSX ( Import Export Contacts)
Developer: Ajay Khatri Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Now you can easily import and export contacts using xlsx file.Full version with no limitations for contacts backup.What is new in this release:Now you can import and export contacts with any format in excel. Support all latest xlsx format. Easy backup...
 


Backup Contacts To Excel For WhatsApp Backup Contacts To Excel For WhatsApp
Developer: Ajay Khatri Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Features1. Export or take backup of All contacts for whatsapp.2. Export and Import Unlimited Contacts.What is new in this release:Export and Import Contacts To Excel For Whatsapp...
 
Automatic Call Recorder Automatic Call Recorder
Developer: Lemon, Inc Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Call Recorder is a free and easy to use automatic telephone call recorder app for all android phones like Android 7.0, Samsung Galaxy S8 that records phone calls from both sides with high quality anytime. It is the best recorder for sound recording with high quality. Our sound recorder provides high quality recordings without limits of time. It is simple and easy to use....
 
Equalizer Simple EQ Equalizer Simple EQ
Developer: devdnua Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Simple equalizer for your device. Allow to you improve your device sound, change volume of sound effects and volume of 5 bands equalizer.Equalizer and audio effects works with a lot of popular players and stream audio services. You able to use Simple Eq with players like Pandora, Spotify, TuneIn Radio, mosic from Vkontakte and other.Application functionality: - Equalize...
 
Sponsored Links:


Donation Donation
Developer: SFApps Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
This app is donation only.Your donation will be the support for app development.Please select a donation from the list, and press the "Donate" button.If you want to donate continuously, please donate by using the...
 
Smart mp3 cutter - Ringtone Maker app Smart mp3 cutter - Ringtone Maker app
Developer: VTM Studio Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Smart mp3 cutter - Ringtone maker app, help you cut, create music as desired.Would you like to create your own unique style of music?Do You want to create music tracks like the ringtone maker?Install the Smart mp3 cutter- Ringtone maker app now to create your own funny ringtones.The Smart mp3 cutter- Ringtone maker app has the following main functions:✔️Set...
 


Business Call Screen With Phone X Dialer Business Call Screen With Phone X Dialer
Developer: Tritons App Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Business Call Screen is design for businessman and for those people who are find all easy functions and features during phone call or after phone call screen.This Beautiful HD Call Screen designed by professional call screen designer.Features of live experience of Business Call screen with Phone X Theme T9 Dialer are as followings. Incoming call screen Beautiful...
 
AppLock - GodGirl AppLock - GodGirl
Developer: SailingLab Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
AppLock Pattern Theme - GodGirl belongs to the main application of AppLock, please download it at first! What is AppLock ? AppLock is a light app protector tool to protect your privacy in mobile apps. ★ AppLock can lock Facebook, Whatsapp, Gallery, Messenger, SMS, Contacts, Gmail, Settings, incoming calls and any app you choose. Prevent...
 
Download Instant DP (Full HD) Download Instant DP (Full HD)
Developer: SkyBase Studios Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
View and download Instagram profile photos in full resolution and size. Works on profile pictures of private accounts too.Copy and paste the profile URL Don't know the exact username of the user? No worries we got that covered too. We show the similar usernames.View and download recent photos in full resolution and size of public accounts.With...
 
  4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019