Télécharger top applications Android, les applications, l'APK, jeux, logiciels, freeware: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs

 

Télécharger top applications Android, les applications, l'APK, jeux, logiciels, freeware: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs

 
Recherche par catégorie




 
 
Liens commerciaux:


Recherche par "Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs" Catégorie: Meilleur logiciel
Total: 1604
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »



 

Recherche AndroidApk Via Google:


 
Funny videos for whatsapp Funny videos for whatsapp
Promoteur: Comedy Videos Studio Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 16 Mar 17
Bienvenue sur l'application de vidéos drôlesCette nouvelle application gratuite est pour vous, votre famille et vos amis pour profiter et rire avec beaucoup de meilleures vidéos de partout dans le monde. Avec la meilleure qualité de vidéos drôles que vous pouvez trouver à partir de cette application, il va sûrement vous aider à éviter le stress et la fatigue du travail et de...
 
Marlo Player Marlo Player
Promoteur: Aka4android Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 10 Dec 16
Marlo Player est un puissant lecteur vidéo de Youtube Site.Caractéristiques : - Recherche simple. Quoi de neuf dans cette version: P> Nom de la version 3.2fix...
 


Samsung Video Library Samsung Video Library
Promoteur: Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 15 Feb 17
Vous pouvez parcourir et lire les contenus vidéo.Il fournit également une mise en page claire et simple, lorsque vous sélectionnez Samsung Video Player pour lire le clip vidéo,Il peut offrir une expérience utilisateur transparente. [Principales caractéristiques] ■ Affichage □ Onglet Vidéos / Dossiers □ Vue Liste / Grille □ Recherche □ Trier par - Titre / Heure □ Pince de soutien...
 
Vago Tube Popup Player Vago Tube Popup Player
Promoteur: MATACOP Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 10 Dec 16
Vago est un lecteur vidéo innovateur qui possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui aiment multitâche, il vous permet d'afficher et de flotter vos vidéos au-dessus de toute autre application. Vous pouvez ainsi regarder une vidéo et envoyer des messages texte, des courriels ou simplement naviguer sur Internet. Si votre appareil est suffisamment...
 
Hot Videos Hot Videos
Promoteur: Magic Studio Apps Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 20 Jan 18
Vidéos chaudesHot Videos App lire des vidéos et des films en qualité HD. Video Player vous permet de profiter plus lisse, mieuxvidéos de qualité. Prend en charge tous les types de formats vidéo populaires, y compris MP4, AVI, FLV, WMV, RMVB, 3GP,MKV, TS, MPG, M4V, MOV etc organisent et jouent des vidéos de votre carte SD et téléphone. Vidéos chaudes APPtrouve automatiquement...
 
Liens commerciaux:


VIP Mate Video Downloader VIP Mate Video Downloader
Promoteur: HDTechno Inc. Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 19 Mar 17
NEW VIP Mate Video Downloader est une application qui vous fournit des millions de vidéos et d'images disponibles sur les réseaux sociaux. Il suffit de choisir votre vidéo souhaitée, puis vous pouvez regarder la vidéo ou télécharger de la vidéo. Toutes les vidéos tube sont stockées et peuvent être accessibles directement à partir de l'application. Après la vidéo de...
 
HD Video Player HD Video Player
Promoteur: Movie Creator Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 27 Oct 18
Le plus puissant & amp; belle vidéo et lecteur de musique pour votre téléphone Android!HD Video Player prend en charge tous les formats vidéo courants.Nous utilisons le décodage matériel, ce qui rend votre lecteur vidéo plus fluide même dans les vieux téléphones!La meilleure qualité vidéo est prouvée!LECTEUR VIDÉOLit tous les formats vidéo en douceur, prend en charge les vidéos...
 


Baby Video Maker With Music Baby Video Maker With Music
Promoteur: Dream Villa Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 27 Oct 18
C'est l'outil Video Editor, Video Maker Slideshow total Free !!!Avec les parents, leur bébé est le plus important. Créez des souvenirs pour leur fils, leur bébé grâce à la magnifique vidéo de Baby Video Maker. Les enfants seront si mignons et beaux avec une vidéo à effets multiples et des thèmes pour bébés qui encadrent de nombreux styles différents.Ce Baby Video Maker...
 
IPTV Smarters IPTV Smarters
Promoteur: WHMCS SMARTERS Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 27 Oct 18
Cette application est basée sur l'API Xtream Codes - https://xtream-codes.com/ANNOTATION IMPORTANTE: vous devrez entrer votre nom d’utilisateur, votre mot de passe et l’URL du serveur fournis par votre fournisseur de services.Nous n'offrons pas de flux, listes de lecture.Besoin de marque personnalisée | Besoin d'une application pour votre entreprise IPTV avec votre...
 
IPTV Smarters Pro IPTV Smarters Pro
Promoteur: WHMCS SMARTERS Catégorie: Lecteurs vidéo et éditeurs Date de téléchargement: 27 Oct 18
IPTV Smarters Pro App est une application Android basée sur les codes Xtream pour les utilisateurs finaux qui permet de regarder en direct la télévision, la vidéo à la demande, la série, etc. TV Catchup sur leurs appareils Android (Mobiles, Android Box, Fire TV Stick, etc.).Aperçu des caractéristiques:- Live, Films, Séries & amp; Catchup TV en streaming- Support: EPG- Contrôle...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download Top Android Video Players & Editors Software

 

Download Top Android Video Players & Editors Software

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Video Players & Editors" Category: Best Software
Total: 1579
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Funny videos for whatsapp Funny videos for whatsapp
Developer: Comedy Videos Studio Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 16 Mar 17
Welcome to funny videos appThis new free application is for you, your family and friends to enjoy and laugh with lots of best videos from all over the world. With the best quality of funny videos that you can find from this app, it will surely help you to avoid stress and tiredness from work and life. This app was designed for all laughter to entertain with many...
 
Marlo Player Marlo Player
Developer: Aka4android Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 10 Dec 16
Marlo Player is a powerful video player from Youtube Site.Features : - Easy Search .- Easy Create PlayList.Before leaving a low rating, please consider contacting us (email below) with your feedback first.What is new in this release:Version name 3.2fix...
 


Samsung Video Library Samsung Video Library
Developer: Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 15 Feb 17
You can browse and play video contents. It also provides clear and straightforward layout, when you select Samsung Video Player for playing video clip, it may provides seamless user experience. [Major Features] ■ Viewing □ Videos / Folders Tab □ List / Grid View □ Search □ Sort by - Title / Time □ Support pinch to zoom - Using...
 
Vago Tube Popup Player Vago Tube Popup Player
Developer: MATACOP Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 10 Dec 16
Vago is an innovative video player that has many features . For those of you who like to multi-task, it allows you to pop-out and float your videos above any other app, so you can watch a video and send text messages, emails or just browse the Internet. If your device is powerful enough, you can even view multiple floating videos! You can also choose to visualize your videos...
 
VIP Mate Video Downloader VIP Mate Video Downloader
Developer: HDTechno Inc. Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 19 Mar 17
NEW VIP Mate Video Downloader is an app that provides you millions of videos and images available from social media. Just choose your desired video, then you can watch video or download video. All tube videos are stored and can be accessed directly from the app. After download video, you can share media files on major social networks or email. #FEATURES: -Modern...
 
Sponsored Links:


SUPER Recorder - Screen Recorder, Capture, Editor SUPER Recorder - Screen Recorder, Capture, Editor
Developer: AIO Studio (Best Apps For Mobile) Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Capture high-definition full HD video, capture high-quality screen shots. It's easy to get back to TV shows, video while gaming ... with screen recording software and record screen audio and video. Super Recorder Screen is a free, stable, high-quality screen recorder that records your screen that helps you record video clips on your phone screen smoothly and...
 
Repeat Video Player, Loop Video Repeat Video Player, Loop Video
Developer: CodeEdifice Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Using this app , you can play video repeatedly. Now you can play your favourate(beautiful,fun video) moments repeatedly. Repeat Video Player is easy to use and free app to plays a selected video in a nonstop, repeating loop.How to USE?- Open Application.- Click on Select Video Button- Select your favourate video.- Now Repeatedly play...
 


hide photo, video hide photo, video
Developer: 302 Lock Screen Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 18 Aug 18
Best secure vault app to hide photo, video on Play store.This app keep your photos/videos secure and private with photo & video Locker. Hide photo, video app is the easiest and safest way to create a secure location on your device to store and protect your personal/important photos and videos.photo & video Locker is your personal gallery where you can keep your...
 
HD Video Player HD Video Player
Developer: Pride Joy Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
Download Wolrd Best HD Video Player for android appCool Video with Player - Blu Video Player ThemePlay Top Funny Video & Hot videos of world widedownload Socail videos & play with all video formatsclassic hd video player for any android versionIt can play All Format - Full HD Video PlayerGood video player hd looking screen2018 Video Player Lite...
 
Video Converter Video Compressor Video to MP3 Video Converter Video Compressor Video to MP3
Developer: Happy4Video Studio Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 17 Aug 18
This is the best video converter and video compressor and video to mp3 converter, you can convert various format's video to MP4 with high quality. and you can compress any video to small size, with still good quality with this powerful video converter and video compressor ! You can also convert video to mp3 easily!Key features ( Video converter ):- Convert video to...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019