تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: PeakselGames

 

تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: PeakselGames

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "PeakselGames" المطور: برامج جديدة
مجموع: 18
  1 2 « »

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
Doodle Art: Magic Drawing App Doodle Art: Magic Drawing App
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: تسلية تاريخ التحميل: 26 Oct 18
لم يكن من الأسهل أبدًا إنشاء عجائب! مع تطبيق Doodle Art: Magic Drawing App ، يمكنك إنشاء رسومات شعار مبتكرة غنية باللون والأناقة. يمكنك إنشاء سحر باستخدام لعبة الرسم السريع هذه وإضفاء بعض فن الرسم التوضيحي المتوهج للحفاظ عليه ومشاركته مع العالم! تثبيت فن الشعار: تطبيق الرسم السحري اليوم!يتيح لك تطبيق رسم الشعار المبتكر هذا الاختيار من بين أكثر من 200 لون و 20 فرشاة مختلفة لإنشاء...
 
Magic Mandalas: Coloring Pages Magic Mandalas: Coloring Pages
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: تسلية تاريخ التحميل: 9 Jul 18
يشعر قوة الشفاء من السحر Mandalas من خلال الصور تلوين ماندالا. تحميل كتاب التلوين لمكافحة الإجهاد للبالغين والتمتع تأثيرات سحرية من صفحات تلوين ماندالا الاسترخاء!قوة ماجيك ماندالاستحظى كتب التلوين للبالغين بشعبية كبيرة ، ومع مرور الوقت ستزداد شعبية صفحات التلوين التفصيلية. بعض صفحات تلوين مكافحة الإجهاد الأكثر المطلوب هي رسومات ماندالا للون.من المعتقد أنه عند إنشاء أو تلوين أو...
 


Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: تربوي تاريخ التحميل: 20 Jan 18
➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗تصبح الرياضيات والخبير الأساطير اليونانية مع واحدة من أفضل الألعاب التعليمية: ألعاب الرياضيات - زيوس مقابل الوحوش. تحميل هذه اللعبة الرياضيات بارد الآن!➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗كنت تعرف كيف والديك دائما ضجة لأنك تلعب مباريات أكثر من اللازم؟ الحصول على تحميل مجاني من ألعاب الرياضيات - زيوس مقابل الوحوش، وآخر من ألعاب الرياضيات للمدرسة، وسوف والديك حتى تشجيع لك للعب، لأن هذه اللعبة كولماث هي...
 
Math Challenge Math Challenge
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: تربوي تاريخ التحميل: 19 Jan 18
مع الرياضيات التحدي، يمكنك ممارسة الرياضيات للمتعة! ألعاب الرياضيات السريعة هي المضايقون الدماغ التي اختبار التركيز الخاص بك، وسرعة والرياضيات المهارات. عند حل 5 معادلات الرياضيات، كنت مسبقا إلى مستوى أعلى. مع كل مستوى، لديك وقت أقل لحل المشكلة، مما يعني أن لديك للتفكير والرد بشكل أسرع. في كل مرة تقوم بخطأ، تخسر قطعة من الوقت على مدار الساعة. تأكد من أن لديك الأرقام الخاصة بك على...
 
Alphabet Coloring Pages Alphabet Coloring Pages
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: تسلية تاريخ التحميل: 29 Nov 17
الأبجدية تلوين...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: تربوي تاريخ التحميل: 3 Oct 17
ماذا تحتاج لتصبح ديناصور ملك الرياضيات؟ ألعاب الديناصور؟ ماذا بعد؟ ألعاب الرياضيات بارد للأطفال؟ ربما الألعاب التعليمية؟ الرياضيات مقابل الديناصورات ألعاب الاطفال لديه كل شيء!إنشاء مجموعة خاصة بك من أعظم دينوس التي وجدت من أي وقت مضى من خلال حل مشاكل الرياضيات ديناصور. الرياضيات مقابل الديناصورات ألعاب الاطفال هي واحدة من تلك المضايقون الدماغ ألعاب للأطفال تدريب الدماغ التي تحصل...
 
Virtual Piano Virtual Piano
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: الموسيقى والصوت تاريخ التحميل: 3 Oct 17
بالنسبة لك جميعا الذين لديهم شوبان الكذب، هنا هو جديد التطبيق لوحة المفاتيح الموسيقية: الظاهري محاكاة البيانو! تلعب العزف على البيانو، في محاولة 3 الأصوات أداة مختلفة والمتعة!كانت الآلات الموسيقية الظاهرية شعبية من لحظة الهواتف التي اخترعت لمس. لوحة المفاتيح الموسيقية البيانو هو بلا شك الأكثر شعبية واحدة. ما هذا التطبيق البيانو الظاهري لهذا العرض هو لوحة المفاتيح الموسيقية مع...
 


Hangman + Hangman +
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: كلمة تاريخ التحميل: 3 Oct 17
ليس فقط الجلاد الكلاسيكية آخر! تقدم مصنف، طن من الكلمات الجلاد، حقائق متعة بارد عن كل كلمة الجلاد وأكثر من ذلك ...لماذا الجلاد زائد أفضل من ألعاب الجلاد...
 
Butterfly Coloring Pages Butterfly Coloring Pages
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: تسلية تاريخ التحميل: 2 Oct 17
هل تريد أطفالك لتجربة التلوين كما لم يحدث من قبل؟ تحميل الفراشة تلوين الصفحات وأجنحة فراشة سوف تصبح قماش اللوحة للفنانين الخاص بك قليلا.مرحبا بكم في عالم ملون من صفحات تلوين الفراشة! وهذه الألعاب اللوحة مثيرة للاهتمام تشجيع الإبداع ابنك. لذلك، قبض على هذه اللحظة الإبداعية وتكون فخورة عندما يتحول طفلك صور فراشة من هذا التطبيق متعة إلى قطع صغيرة من الفن. انها سحرية حقا عندما يمكنك...
 
Riddles and Answers in English Riddles and Answers in English
المطور: PeakselGames فئة: لغز تاريخ التحميل: 2 Oct 17
هل حاولت من أي وقت مضى لتخمين اللغز...
 
  1 2 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by PeakselGames Developer

 

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by PeakselGames Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "PeakselGames" Developer: New Software
Total: 18
  1 2 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Doodle Art: Magic Drawing App Doodle Art: Magic Drawing App
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Entertainment Upload Date: 26 Oct 18
It's never been easier to create wonders! With Doodle Art: Magic Drawing App, you can create cool doodles rich in color and style. Create magic with this quick drawing game and make some glowing doodle art to keep and share with the world! Install Doodle Art: Magic Drawing App today!This doodle drawing app allows you to choose from over 200 colors and 20...
 
Magic Mandalas: Coloring Pages Magic Mandalas: Coloring Pages
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Entertainment Upload Date: 9 Jul 18
Feel the healing power of Magic Mandalas through mandala coloring pictures. Download anti-stress coloring book for adults and enjoy the magical effects of relaxing mandala coloring pages!THE POWER OF MAGIC MANDALASAdult coloring books are extremely popular, and with time the popularity of detailed coloring pages will just grow. Some of the most wanted...
 


Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Educational Upload Date: 20 Jan 18
➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗Become mathematics and Greek mythology expert with one of the best educational games: Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters. Download this cool math game now!➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗You know how your parents always fuss because you play games too much? Get the free download of Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters, the latest of math games for school, and your parents will even...
 
Math Challenge Math Challenge
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Educational Upload Date: 19 Jan 18
With Math Challenge, you can practice math for fun! Fast math games are brain teasers that test your focus, quickness and math skills. When you solve 5 math equations, you advance to a higher level. With each level, you have less time to solve the problem, which means that you have to think and react faster. Each time you make a mistake, you lose a chunk of time on your...
 
Alphabet Coloring Pages Alphabet Coloring Pages
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Entertainment Upload Date: 29 Nov 17
Alphabet Coloring...
 
Sponsored Links:


Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Educational Upload Date: 3 Oct 17
What do you need to become dinosaur king of math? Dinosaur games? What else? Cool Math Games for kids? Maybe educational games? Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games has it all!Create your own collection of the greatest dinos that ever existed by solving dinosaur math problems. Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games is one of those brain teasers games for kids' brain training which get...
 
Virtual Piano Virtual Piano
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Music & Audio Upload Date: 3 Oct 17
For all of you who have Chopin lying within, here is a new musical keyboard app: Virtual Piano simulator! Play the piano, try out 3 different instrument sounds and have fun!Virtual musical instruments have been popular from the moment touchscreen phones were invented. Piano musical keyboard is without doubt the most popular one. What this virtual piano app has to...
 


Hangman + Hangman +
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Word Upload Date: 3 Oct 17
Not just another classic Hangman! Ranked progress, tons of Hangman words, cool fun facts about every hangman word and more…Why is Hangman Plus better than classic hangman games:...
 
Butterfly Coloring Pages Butterfly Coloring Pages
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Entertainment Upload Date: 2 Oct 17
Do you want your kids to experience coloring like never before? Download Butterfly Coloring Pages and butterfly wings will become a painting canvas for your little artists.Welcome to the colorful world of Butterfly Coloring Pages! These interesting painting games will encourage your kid's creativity. So, catch this creative moment and be proud when your child turns...
 
Riddles and Answers in English Riddles and Answers in English
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Puzzle Upload Date: 2 Oct 17
Have you ever tried to guess a Chinese riddle?...
 
  1 2 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019