下载 Winter Live Wallpaper Android: Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free

 

下载 Winter Live Wallpaper Android: Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free

 
按类别搜索




 
 
Winter Live Wallpaper
赞助商链接:





应用截图:

Winter Live Wallpaper
软件详细信息:

版本: 1.0 开发人员: Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free 类别: 个性化 价格: 0.00 € 分布类型: 免费 文件大小: 6910 上传日期: 13 Dec 16 声望: 364
下载应用程序 Winter Live Wallpaper

Rating: 5.0/5 (Total Votes: 1)




赞助商链接:



 
 

不要错过这个机会改变壁纸设计和颜色 - 下载✱Winter动态壁纸免费,并创建一个假日气氛在您的AndroidTM设备上。冻结的自然主题,冬季花壁纸图片,新年快乐照片,情人节“背景图像” - 只是采取你的选择!丰富您的移动显示器与特别漂亮的图片特色孤独的冬季别墅,冷杉,孩子和动物玩雪,孤独的道路和被雪山包围的冻湖!顶部“动态壁纸和背景”现在可免费下载!
✿✿✿
✱“冬季动态壁纸”安装说明✱:
首页➤菜单➤壁纸➤动态壁纸
✿✿✿

✱惊人的3D图形;
✱十个动画壁纸可供选择(五个安装后立即和五天内额外五天);
✱用许多雪落的动态壁纸之一装饰您的主屏幕;
✱易于使用:点击一次,预览凉爽的背景图片,并按住设置主屏幕壁纸;
✱这些冬天的爱情背景完全支持风景模式以及主屏幕切换;✱我们可爱的动态壁纸的女孩和男孩是电池友好;
✱在Facebook,Twitter和Instagram上分享;
✱安装此艺术图片应用程序,享受我们的Android的高清壁纸;


拥抱你的男朋友,并准备花几个小时盯着这些浪漫的冬季壁纸和背景!
想要在炎热的夏天冷静下来吗?而不是设置一个春天的动态壁纸或海滩主题,选择我们寒冷的冬天背景免费的!没关系,如果你是在爱或不,你一定会爱上我们可爱的“冬天图片”和圣诞树图像!每次你看看你的智能手机,你会有一个印象,你的屏幕已经冻结。


你爱玩冬季装扮游戏的女孩?记住,你的手机显示还需要一个改造,和什么更好的方式来美化它比与“雪壁纸”或冬季风景背景!如果你是浪漫的爱情图片和冬季仙境的主题,我们的酷酷动态壁纸3D的收集会欢呼你!

加亮你的主屏幕与许多白色的雪背景之一,我们的免费“冬季壁纸”应用程序组成!你必须承认,你的触摸屏从来没有像现在那么可爱,当你设置了一个可爱的雪花动态壁纸!获取✱冬季动态壁纸✱的主题从Android的应用程序市场,并凝视阳光明媚的冬天风景只要你喜欢!成为一个雪之女王是容易,当你有大量的免费壁纸图片在您的处置!

我们可爱的壁纸应用程序包含一个美丽的冬天照片集合,你可以设置为屏幕背景高清!你在等什么!抓住它,直到它的免费!你听到门铃响了吗?它的父亲的圣诞节,给你最好的动态壁纸免费在世界上!开始准备的冬季假期在时间 - 装饰你的屏幕与圣诞壁纸背景前的其他人,享受冬季魔法!

如果你正在寻找一些屏幕保护程序,这将给你一个原始的外观,你的桌面这✱Winter动态壁纸✱设置是一个理想的选择!我们的移动背景与从蓝天落下的雪花是一个完美的解决方案,让你的锁屏真实。自定义您的手机与我们的冬季主题为Android,让它更加开朗!你新的冬季森林动态壁纸与雪的效果将是你最快速的应力释放。动画背景壁纸高清免费!


* Android™是Google Inc的商标。




截图

winter-live-wallpaper_programView1_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView2_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView3_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView4_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView5_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView6_8627.png

分享我们与您的朋友

  

要求

2.3.3及以上

其他软件 "Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free"
类似的软件
意见 Winter Live Wallpaper

没有找到评论

名字


评论


从下面的图片中输入文本

打开图片!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Winter Live Wallpaper Android Download By Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free Developer

 

Winter Live Wallpaper Android Download By Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Winter Live Wallpaper
Sponsored Links:





Application Screenshot:

Winter Live Wallpaper
Application Details:

Version: 1.0 Developer: Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free Category: Personalization Price: 0.00 € Distribution Type: Freeware File Size: 6910 Upload Date: 13 Dec 16 Downloads: 364
Download Application Winter Live Wallpaper

Rating: 5.0/5 (Total Votes: 1)




Sponsored Links:



 
 

Don’t miss this chance to change wallpaper design and color – download ✱Winter Live Wallpaper✱ free of charge and create a holiday atmosphere on your AndroidTM device. Frozen nature themes, winter flower wallpaper pictures, Happy New Year photos, Valentine’s day “background images” – just take your pick! Enrich your mobile display with exceptionally beautiful pictures featuring lonely winter cottages, fir trees, kids and animals playing in snow, solitary roads and frozen lakes surrounded by snowy mountains! Top “live wallpapers and backgrounds” are now available for free download!

✿✿✿
Installation instructions for ✱ “Winter Live Wallpaper” ✱ :
Home ➤ Menu ➤ Wallpapers ➤ Live wallpapers
✿✿✿

✱ Amazing 3D graphics;
✱Ten animated wallpapers to choose from (five immediately upon installation and additional five within the following five days) ;
✱ Decorate your home screen with one of many snow falling live wallpapers;
✱ Easy to use: tap once to preview the cool background picture and hold to set the home screen wallpaper;
✱ These winter love backgrounds fully support landscape mode as well as home-screen switching;
✱ Our cute live wallpapers for girls and boys are battery friendly;
✱ Share on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram;
✱ Install this art picture app and enjoy our HD wallpapers for Android;


Cuddle up against your boyfriend and prepare to spend hours staring at these romantic winter wallpapers and backgrounds!
Want to cool yourself down during the scorching summer days? Instead of setting a spring live wallpaper or a beach theme, choose one of our frosty winter backgrounds free! Doesn’t matter if you are in love or not, you’ll certainly fall in love with our cute “winter pictures” and Christmas tree images! Every time you look at your smartphone you’ll have the impression that your screen has frozen.


You love playing winter dress up games for girls? Bear in mind, that your phone display also needs a makeover, and what better way to beautify it than with a “snow wallpaper” or a winter landscape background! If you are into romantic love pictures and winter wonderland themes, our collection of cool live wallpapers 3D will cheer you up!

Brighten up your home screen with one of many white snow backgrounds that our free “winter wallpaper” app is comprised of! You’ve got to admit that your touch screen has never looked as lovely as now, when you’ve set a cute snowflake live wallpaper! Get ✱Winter Live Wallpaper✱ themes from the app market for Android and gaze at the sunny winter scenery for as long as you like! Becoming a snow queen is easy when you have a great number of free wallpaper images at your disposal!

Our cute wallpapers app contains a beautiful collection of winter photos that you can set as screen backgrounds HD! What are you waiting for! Grab it till it’s free! Have you heard the doorbell ring? It’s Father Christmas, bringing you the best live wallpapers free in the world! Start preparing for the winter holidays in time – decorate your screen with a Christmas wallpaper background before everyone else and enjoy the winter magic!

If you’re looking for some screensavers live which would give an original look to your desktop this ✱Winter Live Wallpaper✱ setter is an ideal choice! Our moving backgrounds featuring snowflakes falling from the blue sky are a perfect solution for you to make your lock screen authentic. Customize your cell phone with one of our winter themes for Android and make it even more cheerful! Your new winter forest live wallpaper with snow effects will be your best instant stress relief. Animated background wallpaper HD FREE!


*Android™ is a trademark of Google Inc.




Screenshots

winter-live-wallpaper_programView1_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView2_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView3_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView4_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView5_8627.png
winter-live-wallpaper_programView6_8627.png

Share us with your friends

  

Requirements

2.3.3 and up

Other Software of "Super Cool Girl Games and Apps Free" Developer
Similar Software
Comments on Winter Live Wallpaper

Comments not found

Name


Comment


Enter text from the image below

Turn on images!

 
 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019