تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: Tamil Apps

 

تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: Tamil Apps

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "Tamil Apps" المطور: برامج جديدة
مجموع: 16
  1 2 « »

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
Kids Recipes & Tips in Tamil Kids Recipes & Tips in Tamil
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 27 Oct 18
وصفات الاطفال & amp؛ نصائح في التاميل لديها الكثير من وصفات الاطفال محلية الصنع. هنا هو ما يمكن أن نتوقعه في هذا التطبيق.صفة للأطفال المفضلة ، وصفات سهلة كيد ودية الإفطار ، وصفات سهلة كيد ودية الإفطار ، وصفات صحية للأطفال ، وصفات مربع الغداء للأطفال ، وصفات أطفال سريعة  خبز باردلفة لحم الضأنخبز تشاباثيشطيرة الجبن النباتيساندوتش خبز القمحلفة بانيرأوراد لادوبسكويت الشوفانكعكة سبع...
 
Tamil Samayal Recipes -1500+ Veg & Non Veg Offline Tamil Samayal Recipes -1500+ Veg & Non Veg Offline
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: نمط الحياة تاريخ التحميل: 13 Jul 18
ميزات التطبيق: -هذه التاميل وصفات لديها مجموعة الخضار و غير الخضار في التاميل. 100 ٪ وصفات حاليا- يمكنك حفظ الطبق الخاص بك المعدة.- يمكنك مشاركة وصفات مع الأصدقاء والعائلات.- تضاف جميع الوصفات مع الصور وتعليمات واضحة مكتوبة في- جميع الأذواق من الوصفات هي تحت هذا التطبيق واحد لا تنسى تقييم التطبيقومشاركتها مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. ما هو الجديد في هذا الإصدار: Tamil Samayal Recipes...
 


All Non Veg Recipes Tamil All Non Veg Recipes Tamil
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 12 May 18
جميع التطبيق غير الخضار وصفات التاميل يرشدك لطهي الطعام بطريقة fantabulous ، ويمكنك البدء في طهي وصفات بكل سهولة.وصفات Nonvetg الطبخ التاميل ، بسيطة غير الخضروات وصفات نصائح الطبخ وتتوفر أيضا في التطبيق لدينا. نحن نقدم وصفات طبق بطريقة فريدة من نوعها مع مكونات بسيطة مع تعليمات واضحة تقلل من نصف العمل والطبخ مع خالية من التوتر. هناك الكثير من وصفات Nonveg بسيطة مدرجة هنا • Nonveg...
 
Snacks Sweets Recipes & Quick Ideas in Tamil 2018 Snacks Sweets Recipes & Quick Ideas in Tamil 2018
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 11 May 18
هذا التطبيق لديه أصناف من الوجبات الخفيفة تشمل وجبات خفيفة جنوب هندية أيضا وجبات خفيفة من بعض وصفات ديوالي سريعة وسهلةنحن جميعا نحب الطحن على بعض الأشياء الجيدة (وجبات خفيفة norukkutheeni) بين الوجبات العادية في تاميل نادو جنوب الهند.الوجبات السريعة والحلويات التي تحتاج إلى إعداد أقل من الجميع في المساء وكذلك وجبات خفيفة صحية لمن هم على نظام غذائي صارم. مالح ، مقرمش ، حلو ، ودسم...
 
Suprabhatam Songs Tamil Suprabhatam Songs Tamil
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 9 May 18
الله sri Venkateshwara Suprabhatam هو إنذار إلهي لتوقظ الجميع الذي يعطي الطاقة في كل صباح. من خلال سماع suprabhatam venkatesa نحصل على الازدهار والحب والمعرفة والمجد. يتكون Venkateshwara Suprabhatam من أربع مراحل مثل Suprabhatam ، Stothram ، Prapatti ، وآخر Mangalasasanam. subrapatham موجهة إلى راما ، ابن الله محظوظ Kausalya. Stothram موجهة إلى الإله sen venkatesha. عنوان Prapatti...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Paneer Recipes In Tamil Paneer Recipes In Tamil
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 9 May 18
Paneer Recipies في التطبيق التاميل يمكنك محاولة يديك على أنواع مختلفة من وصفات وكسب قلوب أفراد عائلتك. في Tamilnadu معظم الناس يفضلون Easy Kadai Paneer Recipe. يتم سرد أصناف وصفات بانير هنا بانير سانديشبيتزا بانيرلذيذ Paneer ماسالابانير مطر ماسالاقلب بانيرعلى البخار بانيرسلطة فاكهة بانيربانر 65بانير تكاشوربة بانيربانير فليفلة ماسالابانير تندوريبانير مينت الكاريكرات الجبنةمالاي...
 
Gravy Recipes & Tips in Tamil Gravy Recipes & Tips in Tamil
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 5 Apr 18
هل تبحث عن وصفات لإعداد الكاري الجنوبي اللذيذ والمرق؟ وصفات المرق & amp؛ نصائح في التاميل يوفر لك مجموعة واسعة من وصفات (في التاميل) من kurmas نباتي وغير نباتي التي يمكنك التمتع بها مع عائلتك. وصفات المرق & amp؛ نصائح في التاميل هي أفضل دليل سامايال للمبتدئين والخبراء الذين يبحثون عن تجربة طعام الغداء / العشاء!  وصفات المرق & amp؛ تقدم نصائح باللغة التاميلية وصفات kolambu بسيطة...
 


Chettinad Recipes Samayal in Tamil - Veg & Non Veg Chettinad Recipes Samayal in Tamil - Veg & Non Veg
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 5 Apr 18
Chettinad Recipes التطبيق التاميل هو واحد من نوعه ، والذي يساعدك على تقديم أطباق karaikudi صحية ولذيذة ولذيذة وحارة.عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمطبخ الهندي الجنوبي ، وخاصة Tamil nadu ، فإن معظم الناس هم من أكبر المعجبين لوصفات chettinad.Chettinad samayal Tamil هي أشهر الوصفات في تاميل نادو المعروفة بالأطباق الحارة وغير النباتية والأطباق النباتية. هذا الشكل من الطهي مشهور حقًا في ما يقرب...
 
Soup Recipes Healthy Samayal and Tips in Tamil Soup Recipes Healthy Samayal and Tips in Tamil
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: طعام شراب تاريخ التحميل: 4 Apr 18
هل تبحث عن وصفات لتحضير الشوربات اللذيذة؟ تقدم لك شوربات وصفات الطعام في التاميل مجموعة كبيرة من وصفات الحساء (باللغة التاميلية) من الشوربات النباتية وغير النباتية التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها مع عائلتك.جعل الحساء حقاً سهل ومثير للاهتمام في غضون دقائق. قمنا بتنظيم أفضل حمية حمية ، شوربة صباحية ، شوربة حلوة ، شوربة صحية مع خطوات بسيطة. بدلا من شرب المشروبات الخطرة ، يمكنك شرب شوربة...
 
Biryani Recipes Tips in Tamil Biryani Recipes Tips in Tamil
المطور: Tamil Apps فئة: نمط الحياة تاريخ التحميل: 25 Oct 17
في التاميل نادو برياني مصنوع من التوابل والأرز والعدس واللحوم والخضروات، والمعروف أيضا باسم بيرياني أو بيرياني. وهو كلاسيكي دائم الخضرة، حقا لا يحتاج إلى مقدمة. انها عطرية، انها السماوية واحدة من أكثر الأطباق شعبية من الهند انها شعبية في جميع أنحاء شبه القارة الهندية وبين الشتات من المنطقة. هذا التطبيق وصفات برياني ديه المكونات وكيفية طهي كل من برياني الخضار و برياني غير الخضار في...
 
  1 2 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by Tamil Apps Developer

 

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by Tamil Apps Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Tamil Apps" Developer: New Software
Total: 16
  1 2 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Kids Recipes & Tips in Tamil Kids Recipes & Tips in Tamil
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 27 Oct 18
Kids Recipes & Tips in Tamil has a lot of homemade kids recipes. Here is what you can expect in this app.Favorite kids recipe, Easy Kid Friendly Breakfast Recipes,Easy Kid Friendly Breakfast Recipes,Kids Healthy Recipes, Kids lunch box recipes,Kids Quick Recipes Chilly breadmutton rollBread Chappathivegetable cheese sandwichWheat bread...
 
Tamil Samayal Recipes -1500+ Veg & Non Veg Offline Tamil Samayal Recipes -1500+ Veg & Non Veg Offline
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Lifestyle Upload Date: 13 Jul 18
App Features :-This Tamil Recipes has Veg and Non Veg collection in Tamil. 100% offline recipes - You can save your prepared dish.- You can share recipes with friends and families.- All the recipes are added with pictures and clear instructions written in- All tastes of recipes are under this one app don’t forget to rate the appand...
 


All Non Veg Recipes Tamil All Non Veg Recipes Tamil
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 12 May 18
All Non Veg Recipes Tamil app guides you to cook in fantabulous way and you can start cooking the recipes with ease.Instant Nonveg recipes cooking tamil,simple non veg recipes cooking tips are also available in our app. We provide the dish recipes in a unique way with simple ingredients with clear instruction reduce your work half and cook with tension free. There are so...
 
Snacks Sweets Recipes & Quick Ideas in Tamil 2018 Snacks Sweets Recipes & Quick Ideas in Tamil 2018
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 11 May 18
This app has varieties of snacks include South Indian snacks also snacks from some quick and easy Diwali recipes We all love crunching on some goodies (norukkutheeni snacks) in between the regular meals in Tamil Nadu South India. Quick snacks and sweets that need very less preparation that is all-in-one for evenings as well as healthy snacks for those who are on...
 
Suprabhatam Songs Tamil Suprabhatam Songs Tamil
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 9 May 18
God sri Venkateshwara Suprabhatam is the divine alarm to wake up everyone which gives a energy at every morning. By hearing the venkatesa suprabhatam we get the prosperity, love, knowledge, glory. Venkateshwara Suprabhatam consists of four stages such as Suprabhatam, Stothram, Prapatti, and last Mangalasasanam. subrapatham addressed to Rama, the lucky son of god Kausalya....
 
Sponsored Links:


Paneer Recipes In Tamil Paneer Recipes In Tamil
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 9 May 18
Paneer Recipies In Tamil app you can try your hands on different types of Recipes and win hearts of your family members. In Tamilnadu most of the people prefer Easy Kadai Paneer Recipe. The varieties of Paneer Recipes are listed here Paneer Sandesh Paneer PizzaTasty Paneer masalaPaneer mattar masalaPaneer heartSteamed PaneerPaneer fruit...
 
Gravy Recipes & Tips in Tamil Gravy Recipes & Tips in Tamil
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 5 Apr 18
Are you looking for recipes to prepare delicious South Indian curries and gravies? Gravy Recipes & Tips in Tamil provides you with a wide variety of recipes (in Tamil) of mouth-watering vegetarian and non-vegetarian kurmas that you can enjoy with your family. Gravy Recipes & Tips in Tamil is the best Samayal guide for both beginners and experts looking to spice up...
 


Chettinad Recipes Samayal in Tamil - Veg & Non Veg Chettinad Recipes Samayal in Tamil - Veg & Non Veg
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 5 Apr 18
Chettinad Recipes Tamil app is one of its kind, which helps you to make healthy, yummy, delicious and spicy karaikudi dishes.When it comes to South Indian cuisine, especially Tamil nadu, most of the people are biggest fan of the chettinad recipes.Chettinad samayal Tamil is the most famous recipes in Tamil Nadu known for spicy, both non-veg and vegetarian dishes. This...
 
Soup Recipes Healthy Samayal and Tips in Tamil Soup Recipes Healthy Samayal and Tips in Tamil
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Food & Drink Upload Date: 4 Apr 18
Are you looking for recipes to prepare delicious Soups? Soup Recipes and Tips in Tamil provides you with a wide variety of Soup recipes (in Tamil) of mouth-watering vegetarian and non-vegetarian Soups that you can enjoy with your family.Make really easy and interesting soups within minutes. We have curated the best diet soups, morning soups, sweet soups, healthy soups with simple...
 
Biryani Recipes Tips in Tamil Biryani Recipes Tips in Tamil
Developer: Tamil Apps Category: Lifestyle Upload Date: 25 Oct 17
In Tamil Nadu Biryani is made with spices, rice, lentils, meat and vegetables, also known as biriyani or biriani. It is an evergreen classic, really needs no introduction. It's aromatic, it's heavenly and one of the most loved delicacies of the India It is popular throughout the subcontinent of India and among the diaspora from the region. This Biryani Recipes application...
 
  1 2 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2019